Village Caucus

Caucus will be held Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 6:45 P.M. in the Village Hall.  During the caucus we will be accepting nominations and voting for up to 6 candidates for Village Trustee to be placed on the April 7, 2020 ballot.  Three 2-year terms currently held by Chuck Speltz, Kari Wilde and Dallas Dworschack will be up for election.  This is your opportunity to be more involved and to assist in your community.